avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
яркая, романтичная, добрая, элегантная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, порядочный, заботливый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
постаралась бы реализовать все свои желания
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
покупка дома и квартиры; помощь больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, с мамой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, мужественность, доброта, интеллигентность ,чувство юмора
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развод
The last books that you read?
детектив Питера Джеймса
What are your goals now?
Хочу встретить любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, трусость, жадность, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your strengths ?
рост, красота, молодость
How do friends view you?
яркая, добрая,нежная
How do acquaintances view you?
яркая, высокая, стройная, элегантная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
П. Джеймс, А. Маринина, Е. Евтушенко
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы, Привидение, День сурка, Назад в будущее, все комедии Гайдая
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, коллекционирование фигурок кошек
What is your dream job?
Приходить с радостью, работать с удовольствием, уходить с чувством выполненного долга
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий МУЖЧИНА
Where do you want to live?
где есть ОН
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, home improvement, collecting