avatar
Oksana, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 60
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, состоявшийся в жизни, целеустремлённый, стильный, одухотворённый. Обязательно выше меня ростом и конечно умнее меня)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я с радостью отдала бы деньги больным людям, инвалидам. Только на благое дело!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей, друзьями. Это зависит от вопроса. Решение принимаю самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, доброту, ответственность, интеллект.
What are your goals now?
Освоить английский язык
What kinds of music do you like?
Та что радует сердце и душу!
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Прежде всего мужчина должен быть любимым. Ведь если не будет любви, то ни красота, ни богатство, ни прочие достоинства не будут радовать. Полагаю, что он должен быть интересным человеком, личностью, у которой можно чему-то научиться, рядом с которой не перестанешь удивляться и всё время будешь развиваться. Уверенный в себе, состоявшийся в жизни, целеустремлённый, стильный, одухотворённый.
Where do you want to live?
Главное с кем! Хотелось бы у моря!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology, antiques