avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm well educated, femininity, intelligent, smart, spontaneous , with good sense of humor. .. I rather fearless person and open for new ideas.

You can go scouting with me, I always have sandwiches with me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man for sincere relationship. The man who is active, smart, kind,... a man who would be my beloved and my best friend.... So that we could share our thoughts, feelings, affection, experiences and dreams and, perhaps, start a future together...

You see.... I need someone like that..... Reliable... who in my old age will serve me a glass of wine. )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
shopping first
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I don't have children. I have the cat. It doesn't need any advices.
The last books that you read?
"Uliss" J. Joyce, "La Nausée" J.P. Sartre
What are your goals now?
I can't say that it's goal....... but I want to be happy woman.
Whom do you admire?
Paralympians
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I have a list!
What are your weaknesses?
oh no....... not now
What are your favourite films?
"One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest", "Ship of Fools." ...... "Stalker", "Solaris", ...... too many...... if someone is interested, give me know and I"ll write you more... "Joker"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice Through the Looking Glass
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading, traveling, skiing.
Where do you want to live?
much more important with whom
 
My video
Description St-Petersburg 2017