Elena, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 88kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, нежная, добрая, понимающая , домашняя и хозяйственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Христианин, заботливый, серьезный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Рассказывала людям о Христе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала родным и нуждающимся
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сила духа
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила духа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Познавать Бога
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Капризность и навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, кулинария
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts