avatar
Natalya, 55 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 55
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Создаю уют , люблю готовить !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброжелательный !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Родным и близким , сказала бы как сильно я их люблю ! И все дни провела бы с ними !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение детей !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Действую по интуиции !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность , порядочность , женственность !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , позитив , находчивость , доброта !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука !
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным с самим собой !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей ...
What are your goals now?
Изучение иностранного языка .
Whom do you admire?
Природой ! Она прекрасна ! Чудесный художник !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много .
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz Music , Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids, crafts