Tatiana, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 39 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Attentive, good
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, щедрый, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения у всех.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доброта, осторожность
The last books that you read?
Петр Великий ( А.Толстого)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь
How do friends view you?
Упрямой, доброй, ко мне тянутся дети и животные
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень спокойной
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю послушать хорошую игру на скрипке, латинская
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Невидимая сторона, скрытые фигуры
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, внимательный, который даст мне чувство защищённости.
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Other hobbies or interests