avatar
Oksana, 61 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 61
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, living at home
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 79.45 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, верная, честная, заботливая, искренная, в меру веселая. Люблю активный и содержательный образ жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, честный, верный, внимательный, ответственный, легкий на подьем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Трудно сказать, но точно была бы с родными и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основала фонд помощи для лечения тяжело больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
На данный момент иногда с сыновьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, разум , ответственность, внимательность,искренность. Мужчина должен быть хозяином своего слова.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ничего такого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относится к людям так, как бы они хотели, что б относились к ним.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Грегори Девид Робертс : "Шантарам" и Шантарам -2. Тень горы
What are your goals now?
Быть счасливой
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самовлюбленность, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой с людьми
What are your weaknesses?
Лишний вес
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность, порядочность, чувственность
How do friends view you?
Самодостаточной и порядочной
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной, вежливой и энергичной
What are your favourite games?
Настольный тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз,поп (не вся), класика
What is your favourite food?
салаты, рыба
What are your favourite films?
разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
книги, спортзал, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Я на пенсии.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и честный, умный, заботливый и верный.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым. Идеально было бы где тепло.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids