Elena, 55 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 55
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистичная, трудолюбивая, отличное чувство юмора, активная и общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, сдержанный, интересный в общении.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я бы обязательно попробовала себя во многих сферах бизнеса , не боясь о потере убытков , следовала бы за своими внутренними желаниями, ведущими к истинному предназначению.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
уверенность, аккуратность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, ответственность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть собой и не бояться ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Coach stories; Юстейн Гордер "Мир Софии"; Ошо
What are your goals now?
здоровые отношения, спорт и самореализация
Whom do you admire?
людьми которые в силу сложных ситуаций не падают духом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
негативное обсуждение, вульгарность, слабоумие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пустословие, эгоизм, деспотизм, ложь
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
шахматы, волейбол, карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова Анна, Есенин, Тарас Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, релах,
What is your favourite food?
украинская, грузинская кухни
What are your favourite films?
"Ирония судьбы или с лёгким паром";1+2, "Зеленная миля", "Унесенные ветром", "Укрощение строптивого", "Запах женщины", "Бриллиантовая рука";
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, рукоделие, плавание, прогулки на лыжах
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Первая встреча всё решает; человек с которым будут общие интересы и ценности
Where do you want to live?
Канада, США, Европа
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing