avatar
Svetlana, 33 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, добрая, честная, открытая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ласковый, верный, внимательный, общительный, честный, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ходила в храм и причащалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы 8000000 в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко. с мамой и с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не врите
The last books that you read?
Валентина Осеева "Динка"
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, скупость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство, злость, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
открытость, общительность, жизнерадостность
How do friends view you?
хорошая подруга
How do acquaintances view you?
хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
шарики, игра в слова из слова
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Купер, Буссенар, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
европейская
What are your favourite films?
три мушкетера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
испанские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение и пение
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина 35-45 лет из Латинской Америки или Испании
Where do you want to live?
Испания или Латинская Америка или в своем городе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats