avatar
Darya, 34 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 34
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, внимательная, не конфликтная, ответственная, пунктуальная, вежливая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, внимательный, заботливый, щедрый, с хорошими манерами, с хорошим чувством юмора, вежливый, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на море с моими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
доброта спасет мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
внезапная смерть бабушки
The last books that you read?
Дети капитана Гранта, Гордость и предубеждение
What are your goals now?
найти надежного и любящего человека с которым у нас будет дружная и счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
своей сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
заботливость
How do friends view you?
веселая, добрая, с хорошим воспитанием, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая, веселая
What kinds of music do you like?
поп музыка и для души
What is your favourite food?
обычная
What are your favourite films?
Мосты округа Мэдисон, Реальная любовь, Месть от кутюр, Век Адалин, Старый Новый год, Простая просьба, Сумерки и ещё много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище, Золушка, и другие русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
печь, гулять, читать
Tell us about your dream partner.
любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs, cats