Lolyta, 53 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Lolyta
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница , красавица , с чувством юмора и оптимизмом .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный . Любит совершать поступки , а не болтать .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой , часто .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум , решительность , интерес к всему новому .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость , красивые поступки .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приютила кота из неблагополучной семьи .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не относиться ко всем проявлениям жизни с трагизмом .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Поляков Ю.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью гармоничну.
Whom do you admire?
Людям , которые не устают .
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброта и спокойствие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего , я идеальна .
What are your weaknesses?
Не имею .
What are your strengths ?
Я как родник и очаг всех вокруг собираю и согреваЮ.
How do acquaintances view you?
Прекрасного человека .
What are your favourite games?
Сканворды, домашний театр .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Лермонтов , Чехов , Булгаков .
What kinds of music do you like?
Звуки природы
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Разные , по настроению , драмы , мелодрамы ,комедии , документальные научные фильмы .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на свежем воздухе .
What is your dream job?
Уже имею .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Которой скажет :" твои проблемы -это мои проблемы , все решать буду Я." Слова настоящего мужчины .
Where do you want to live?
Горы , море .
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling