Olesya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, добрая, весёлая, жизнерадостная, общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, честный, деловой, добрый, мудрый, обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину из этой суммы раздала на благотворительность, остальную сумму потратила бы на свою семью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я при
слушиваюсь к своему сердцу и своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помогайте людям и добро к вам вернётся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческое равнодушие и жестокость
The last books that you read?
Книги о воспитании детей
What are your goals now?
Воспитать ребёнка и найти достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь людьми- волонтерами и людьми, чья работа связана с опасностью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Меня всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
При личном общении
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цвейг, Гашек, Цветаева, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, диско, этно
What is your favourite food?
Европейская, итальянская.
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заботится о своём ребёнке
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Тёплая страна, у моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Poetry, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, creative writing, cats