avatar
Katya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, emotional and open person with nice humor, strong character and some devil's in my head, but beautiful soul)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man who let me feel that I am a woman! He smart, self-sufficient, know how make good money for us both, with positive energy, great humor, love emotions and life like me) have same with me temperament and make our lifes so how we both want and finally with whom I feel I am happy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I make day by day great emotions with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can listen but always do how I feel and how I think. But I can be open on 100% only with my sister,niece and daddy.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Smart
The last books that you read?
Osho
What are your goals now?
Find my special man
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Bored,greed, stupid, lying, man who always admit negatives around and always complain
What would you like to change in yourself?
How I look
What are your weaknesses?
Some times I can too much listen emotions,
I can quickly decide this is my,then so quickly understand it's not for me) and change my decision in wich before I was sure.
I am stubborn)
What are your strengths ?
I am little smart, with great energy, with me always funny and when I love I can do everything for us both
How do friends view you?
Girl who much smile) kind strong and independent
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice pretty funny independent
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, sushi, sweets, fruits
Tell us about your dream partner.
He kind with me,self-confidence and strong with another, know what he want and how this get, he cute, with great humor, good in buisness ,financial independent, can control everything and me)) he very very very smart, more older then me and I can listen him centuries))
He love me, we have great love and happy time together in everything what we do! This is my true man.
Where do you want to live?
I want live there where all year warm weather😁
 
My video
Description
Description