avatar
Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 37
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, нежная, добрая, ласковая, покладистая, разговорчивая. На данный момент занимаюсь с репетитором по английскому языку, в свободное время хожу в фитнес, люблю читать книги, или слушать медитации.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, заботливый, добрый, с которым интересы по жизни будут совпадать, вместе будет гармонично.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для брошенных детей и престарелых.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С отцом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть близкого человека.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите, как нравиться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Психология.
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с мужчиной для дальнейших отношений.
Whom do you admire?
Горжусь своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало, проверенные временем и ситуациями
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, обман.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нетерпеливость.
What are your weaknesses?
нетерпеливость и доверие.
What are your strengths ?
Доверчивая, красивая, умная.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, весёлая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостной.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
«Как избежать наказания за убийство» сериал, люблю зарубежные детективы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, фитнес, велосипед, люблю ездить за рулём, люблю горные лыжи (любитель), люблю гулять по паркам, люблю экскурсии и новые места, люблю читать, люблю боулинг..
What is your dream job?
На данный момент работаю с документацией. В каждую работу вкладываю душу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пусть мужчина, с которым я познакомлюсь будет настоящим, верным, добрым, отзывчивым.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем. В любом месте я буду счастлива, потому что я и есть это счастье))
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga