Alena, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 65.83 - 118.04 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, дружелюбная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжного с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела на мальдивы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила лечение тяжело больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Когда мне необходим совет я советую сестрой и прошу совет у родителей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Свадьба сестры
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерт бабушки
The last books that you read?
Бегущий за ветром
Роман, Халед Хоссейни, «Мой дедушка был вишней» Анджелы Нанетти, Расскажи мне о море Эльчина Сафарли, Снег- Орхан Памук
What are your goals now?
Сделать себя лучше
Whom do you admire?
Владимиром Путиным
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 друг- Моя сестра остальные мои знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надёжность, активность, чувство юмора
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивый
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро привыкаю к людям
What are your strengths ?
Умение прийти на помощь в трудную минуту
How do friends view you?
Личным психологом
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your favourite games?
Головоломки на работе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, эльчин сафарли, Орхан Памук, Мария ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба на гриле
What are your favourite films?
Леон, возврата больше нет, Хатико, Любовь и голуби, А зори здесь тихие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев, златая Рыбка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, фотосъемка
What is your dream job?
Работа туристического агента
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который будет со мной на одной волне
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy