avatar
Oxana, 43 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oxana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Sales
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, отзывчивая. Очень люблю путешествовать, веселиться, достаточно терпеливая. Не могу молчать когда вижу несправедливость.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это незаурядный человек. Джентльмен, лёгкий на подъем, остроумный, любящий делать добро. Увлеченный и трудолюбивый. Честный. Обладает чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молила Бога о прощенни и говорила другим о покаянии
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Во первых не бывает лишних денег. Во вторых всегда есть люди которым нужна помощь... Ведь речь идёт о лишних деньгах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь не часто, привыкла сама принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, честность жизнерадосность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оставаться мужчиной в любых ситуациях
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться, быть порядочным людьми, найти свое призвание
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь детей
The last books that you read?
Достоевский, Островский, Чехов.
What are your goals now?
Мечтаю о своём красивом доме,
Whom do you admire?
Иисусом Христом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень, хамство, сварливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Человек не совершенен, всегда есть что нужно менять, в характере, поведении, во взглядах на жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блок поэт, Чехов писатель
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, блюз, танцевальная, этнос
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, мясо, морепродукты, шоколад, яблоки, черешня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Живопись, гулять, путешествия, плавать, обожаю море, сидеть и смотреть на огонь в костре
What is your dream job?
Ландшафтный дизайн, садоводство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Читайте выше... Я уже ответила
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, photography, painting, gardening