Alexandria, 57 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First Name: Alexandria
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 56 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, стройная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, добрый, финансово состоятельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть родителей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважение к старшим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей и мужа
What are your goals now?
Здоровый образ жизни, путешествие, любимая работа
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невоспитанность, наглость, вульгарность
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Знание медицины, здоровье, внешность.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, ласковая, красивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственная, приятная, профессионал в работе.
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, консервирование, вязание.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Приятная, романтичная.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать после работы
What is your dream job?
Моя любимая работа не полный день
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ласковый, уверенный, ответственный.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живет любимый человек
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cats