avatar
Alexandria, 57 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alexandria
Age: 57
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, стройная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, добрый, финансово состоятельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть родителей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважение к старшим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей и мужа
What are your goals now?
Здоровый образ жизни, путешествия,
Whom do you admire?
Многим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невоспитанность, наглость, вульгарность
What are your strengths ?
Знание медицины, здоровье, внешность.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, ласковая, красивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственная, приятная, профессионал в работе.
What are your favourite games?
интернет, домоводство
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. Пушкин, Марина Цветаева, Стефан Цвейг,...
What kinds of music do you like?
Приятная, романтичная.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи на гриле
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Буратино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать после работы
What is your dream job?
Моя любимая работа не полный день
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ласковый, уверенный, ответственный.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где живет любимый человек
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats