avatar
Anna, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,бескорыстная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы онкобольным детям и создала приют для животных в нашем городе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность,человечность Му
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в своё жилье
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком
What are your goals now?
Быть на работе лучшей!!!
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать организованней
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и честность
How do friends view you?
Самостоятельным мужиком
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский,Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка,классическая
What is your favourite food?
Рыба,мясо,овощи,фрукты и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика,драмы, комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Катание на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Торговля в своём магазине
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats