Olga, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливый, чуткий, готовность помочь, честный, искренний, вдумчивый, скромный, опрятный, верный.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, уверенный, умный, способный принимать решения, активный, любящий, не жадный, опрятный.
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить честного и доброго мужчину, чтобы построить счастливую семью, основанную на любви, дружбе и понимании.
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Other hobbies or interests