avatar
Galina, 45 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сокровище
И ещё скромная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина , добрый, честный, ... мой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к морю с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы мусоро перерабатывающий завод
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто. С братом и папой, с дочерьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добродетель
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание школы младшей дочери.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте своё сердце .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что всё совсем не так, как кажется.
The last books that you read?
Перси Джексон Рика Риордана
What are your goals now?
Смена жилья
Whom do you admire?
Россиянами, которые при нынешнем режиме умудряются жить и улыбаться при не возможном для жизни условии, созданным нынешним правительством.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга со средней школы и много приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность , эгоцентризм , поверхностность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, инфантилизм , эмоциональную незрелость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Именно сейчас я себе нравлюсь . Покой снаружи и покой внутри . Знаю зачем живу.
What are your weaknesses?
Категоричность .
What are your strengths ?
Скромность )))
How do friends view you?
Волшебница на всю голову ))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто человеком, наверное.
What are your favourite games?
Лото , прятки ( спрятаться и поспать ))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Чехов, Пелевин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, народная , кантри.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, ягоды, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Пока ты спал , Девчата , В джазе только девушки , Предложение , Пассажиры, Марвел ...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, красавица и чудовище , Репка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Домоводство, рукоделие , чтение , готовка , прогулки по городу, прогулки на природе , работа в саду, любоваться рассветом и закатом .
What is your dream job?
Зачем о ней мечтать ?!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, внимательный, мой( по духу).
Where do you want to live?
В доме у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts, cats, cars