avatar
Nina, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная женщина со своим "+" и "-"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный добрый воспитанный щедрый понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Было бы интересно посмотреть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Даже представить себе не могу. Не знаю и знать не хочу чтобы не сойти с ума от соблазна.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими мыслями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
НЕ было такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
НЕ зацикливаться на работе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Димаш
The last books that you read?
Не читаю
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину мечты
Whom do you admire?
Жак Фреско очень мудрый человек
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей очень мало, много просто приятелей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего, так заложено природой
What are your weaknesses?
слишком часто верю и доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
не мне судить о себе
How do friends view you?
простая
How do acquaintances view you?
Немного странная
What are your favourite games?
Идеальный мир
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их много
What kinds of music do you like?
разная, зависит от состояния души
What is your favourite food?
еда не главное в жизни, но люблю попробовать что-то новое
What are your favourite films?
все что связано с нереальным
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
это осталось в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
шить
What is your dream job?
я не мечтаю, живу реальностью
Tell us about your dream partner.
а такие есть? идеалов не существует, но есть один момент, мечтаю о том, кто мне покажет, как огромен наш мир
Where do you want to live?
везде, хочу быть частью этого мира
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets