avatar
Marina, 56 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 106.69 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, I'm high educated, smart and intelligent lady. I am a normal and adequate woman, don't have any problems. I'm free! I like fun, travelling, cooking, sports and classic music. I believe that the best part of my life is ahead and therefore I am looking for a man to walk together to a common happy life. I can offer - my Love and tenderness, easy character, good health, a lot of skills to survive and be happy. I could be a passionate lover for a beloved man. Although I'm a 'die hard' girl... If you fit into my values and you are attracted to my qualities, then - see you! And I live in Moscow.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I appreciate fun, intelligent, hardworking, kind, sincere partner. I value a humor, determination, the patience to female fads, as well as the ability and willingness to help (such as to fix the faucet). I am looking for a passionate man in all directions – the love, his profession, great goals. I like normal and adequate people.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live together with my loved people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Support talented children and youth.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My daughter
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness, kindness, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, honesty, humor.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I lost of 9 kg of weight! I'm good girl!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself, it doesn't matter what they say.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my father
The last books that you read?
Dandelion Wine. Ray Bradbury; The Lucky One. Nicolas Sparks; The Goldfinch. Donna Tartt
What are your goals now?
I am looking for a friend/husband who can save me and make me happy.
Whom do you admire?
I have no idols.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have a lot of friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
dishonesty, gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
dishonesty, infantility, leziness. When he tries to run after a young girl, forgetting the dignity of his age. Also I hate scammers.
What would you like to change in yourself?
weight. I do it!
What are your weaknesses?
many
What are your strengths ?
many
How do friends view you?
wiser than I am
How do acquaintances view you?
younger than I am
What are your favourite games?
I don't play the games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Bulgakov, Boris Pasternak, Lev Tolstoy
What kinds of music do you like?
Sergey Rakhmaninov
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranian, Chineese
What are your favourite films?
The Notebook, Green Mile, Something's Gotta Give, Book Club, Green Book.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
of Alexander Pushkin
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Love, fun, travelling, sewing, fashion design and yoga.
What is your dream job?
I don't want to work, I want to create.
Tell us about your dream partner.
caring and wise as a father
Where do you want to live?
at the ranch with a loved one
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, crafts, cats