Liudmila, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Liudmila
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy,
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая женщина, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, надежный,образованный мужчина, с чувством юмора , с активной жизненной позицией .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оооо! Я постаралась бы попробовать все то, что запрещаю себе в этой жизни!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов не могут быть лишними! Мне как раз их и не хватает!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сыном всегда, когда делаю что-то общее для семьи. Но, в основном, принимаю все решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность, мужественность,верность, доброта. Я люблю, когда мужчина ведет за собой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, мужество, желание жить для своей семьи. Я люблю мужчин, которые являются интересными собеседниками, много знают и любят узнавать новое. Мужчина должен быть умнее, это факт!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться порядочным человеком в любой ситуации, учиться уважать окружающих людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа и мамы
What are your goals now?
Очень хочу найти близкого по духу человека,с которым было бы интересно жить, для которого я могла бы делать все то,что умею. Для меня не важно богат мужчина или нет. Он должен быть для меня единственным. Он должен быть добрым, заботливым, надежным.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Примерно 8 человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, вранье, непорядочность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Не очень много.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, целеустремленность,умение слушать и слышать человека, отсутствие меркантильности.
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них! Будет о чем поговорить!
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчивы человек, готовый всегда помочь.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Достоевский, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня,русская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о потерянном времени
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю заниматься домашними делами, готовить еду,прогулки, путешествия. И вообще мне нужно постоянно чем-то заниматься. Я не люблю терять время!
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый мужчина, который хотел бы создать семью.
Where do you want to live?
Хорошо жить там, где хорошо! А вообще, обожаю Берлин. Люблю большие города, где много людей! Но и природу тоже люблю!
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids