avatar
Elvira, 55 y.o., Russia, Orenburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Orenburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 61.29 - 111.23 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Доброжелательная, весёлая, адекватная, веду здоровый образ жизни, с чувством юмора, позитивно настроенная, верная, надёжная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, честный, порядочный, с чувством юмора, адекватный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всю свою любовь и нежность отдавала своим близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на лечение нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, сила духа, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение в должности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться жизни и все происходящие события являются уроком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Правила устройства и безопасной эксплуатации электро установок
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, 1 близкая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, ложь, злоба
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость духа, измена
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостная, активная
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная, уверенная в себе женщина
What are your favourite games?
Прятки, пятнашки, шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Дюма, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению, но без музыки себя не представляю
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, Москва слезам не верит.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Курочка Ряба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание, вязание
What is your dream job?
У меня хорошая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым полное взаимопонимание, с которым можно помолчать и все понятно, с которым тепло, уютно, можно определить по взгляду.
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!