avatar
Tatyana, 53 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 48 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Приятная во всех отношениях. Порядочная и ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, разносторонний, добрый, приятный во всех отношениях.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дарила добро и молилась о спасении.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Больше доверяю своим чувствам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дипломатичность, нежностью и тактичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, тактичность, доброта и щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Успехи и достижения моего ребёнка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце, потому что ты хорошо воспитан своими родителями.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!