avatar
Polina, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 91kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 95.34 - 136.2 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
образование, года, конечно уж не молода, но внешность даже лучше стала...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
хочу иметь надежное плечо, все понимающего мужа
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прожила бы жизнь так что бы не было обидно за прожитые годы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть вложила бы в дело, для получения дополнительного дохода, часть отдала бы своим родным и близким и на часть организовала благотворительный фонд...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью, но очень редко, обычно принимаю решения самостоятельно....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, благородство
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
это будет наш секрет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть
The last books that you read?
чужое лицо
What are your goals now?
найти все понимающего друга
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
дружелюбность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
доброжелательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
фигуру
What are your weaknesses?
все принимаю близко к сердцу
How do friends view you?
вопрос не ко мне...
How do acquaintances view you?
вопрос не ко мне...
What are your favourite games?
сокровище пиратов...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин, лермонтов, тополь...
What kinds of music do you like?
романсы
What is your favourite food?
сладости...
What are your favourite films?
москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your dream job?
я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, внимательный, благодарный
Where do you want to live?
не важно
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, family/kids, computers, cars, astrology