avatar
Nadia, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadia
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимтсткой.Верю в людей и то ,что встречу здесь достойного человека,которому нужна любовь и поддержка.Мужчине,которого полюблю,отдам всю свою заботу и нежность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный,уверенный в себе и в собственных силах.Надежный,спокойный,добродушный.С чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы не сидела и не горевала.Искала бы выход.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пусть будет меньше больных ,отдала на лечение им,на строительство новых медицинских центров.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто,бывает с людьми которим я доверяю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране
The last books that you read?
дедективы
Whom do you admire?
патриотизмом
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня есть достаточно подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Снобизм
What are your strengths ?
я умная и красивая 
How do friends view you?
как верного и отзывчивого друга
What kinds of music do you like?
рок,шансон
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты,рыба