Olesia, 43 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First name: Olesia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Caring, patient, balanced, sufficient and sociable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, balanced, mature man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Shared with someone I love
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my real friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, generosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, devotion towards a woman, ingenuity, kindness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The mind is everything. What you think you become.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of closed one
The last books that you read?
Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
What are your goals now?
To find a partner, whom I could share my life with
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betrayal, aggressiveness, lie, depressiveness
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
It is better if you ask my fiends )
How do acquaintances view you?
Same as above
What are your favourite games?
Football, hockey / I prefer watching them ) /
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Too many..... some of the are Arkadiy and Boris Strugatsky, Jerome David Salinger, Lev Tolstoy, Turgenev, Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic rock
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The life of David Gale, The Reader, The Pianist, Untouchable, Schindler's List.... there are too many of them that I can not list them all )
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Little Red Riding Hood )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, walking, painting, reading, excercising, going out with my friends to a restaurant or bar.
What is your dream job?
I am happy with that one I have.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, caring with a good sence of humour
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!