avatar
Zhanna, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Кому то очень повезёт со мной...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Партнёр должен быть надежным и верным!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и искренность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться хорошими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не помню
What are your goals now?
найти душевного мужчину для создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
трудно ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих-мало
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
завышенную самооценку
What would you like to change in yourself?
наверное уже ничего
What are your weaknesses?
очень добрая
How do friends view you?
очень ответственноц
How do acquaintances view you?
классной
What are your favourite games?
волейбол,бадминтон...
Where do you want to live?
особо роли не играет, главное, чтобы мужчина был надежным
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology