avatar
Yuliya, 58 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не уверена, что можно найти счастье на сайте знакомств. Но...
Я интеллигентная,, порядочная и настоящая. Надёжная и уютная. Знающая себе цену и ценящая доброе отношение к себе.
Напишите мне, и мы узнаем друг друга ближе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, надёжный, образованный, активный ДЖЕНТЛЬМЕН.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше добра.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла друзьям и близким решить их материальные проблемы, и отправилась путешествовать по миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Пока с собой. Но, хотелось бы умного и практичного человека рядом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Бескорыстие, отсутствие зависти и умение дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Качества, присущие настоящему Мужчине.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка земли.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться трудностей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы.
The last books that you read?
Перечитала сборник расказов Агаты Кристи. Вот такое у меня было настроение.
What are your goals now?
Найти свое счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Друзей не бывает много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женскую зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пошлость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться проще относиться к жизни.
What are your weaknesses?
Каждый видит свои.
What are your strengths ?
Много. )))
How do friends view you?
Спросите у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Глупый вопрос
What are your favourite games?
Интеллектуальные или подвижные на свежем воздухе.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика! Хороший шансон и качественный поп и рок.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, чтение, прогулки, кулинария.
What is your dream job?
Библиотекарь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный и умный
Where do you want to live?
Цивилизованная страна в Европе или Северной Америке.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening