avatar
Tina, 59 y.o., New Zealand
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 59
Location: New Zealand
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, искренняя, любящая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своей семьей ( с теми, кто остался).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы отчаявшимся людям, детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Делилась бы своими мыслями с мужем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Благочестие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность своему слову, доброту.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня их нет (детей)
The last books that you read?
Д. Троцкий "Пока Я не Я", Книги Джозева Мерфи.
What are your goals now?
Развиваться духовно, учиться понимать близких людей. Быть в гармонии с собой и другими людьми. Обрести личное счастье.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нежелание взять ответственность за семью
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать еще мудрее
What are your weaknesses?
слишком чувствительная и ранимая
What are your strengths ?
умная, добрая, отзывчивая, веселая, надежная.
How do friends view you?
Хорошая подруга
What kinds of music do you like?
много разной
What is your favourite food?
много разной
What are your favourite films?
Семейные, философские, романтические, комедии, развивающие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, добрый, надежный, не боящийся брать ответственность за семью.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где нам будем обоим комфортно
 
My video
Description