avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, living at home
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 53 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы для детей сирот , нуждающимся пожилым людям и больным Онко
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С младшим сыном.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность ,уважение , поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,у меня только хорошие знакомые
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
How do friends view you?
Только хорошее,я не умею отказать в помощи
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу знать
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Андерсон,Булгаков, Есенин,Светлов, Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 80-90 , саксофон
What is your favourite food?
Салаты ,морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Игра Престолов ,Голубая Лагуна
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка с собакой
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!