avatar
Tatiana, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an intelligent beautiful woman,very sensual and sensible .I love life and enjoy every single minute of it.I am always positive ,cheerful,happy, tidy and neat....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is an interesting person with sence of humor,educated ,polite and respectfull gentleman....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to the seaside with my beloved person to enjoy these days together....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would share them with people who needs them.....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with friends,but final decision is always mine....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I am not interested in women....
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and reliability
The last books that you read?
At the moment i prefer reading something cognitive rather than fictions
...
What are your goals now?
I want to learn some new languages....
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really,just the best ones....
What would you like to change in yourself?
I love myself as i am and try to improve to be even better....
How do friends view you?
They love me really....
How do acquaintances view you?
They like me...
What kinds of music do you like?
I like classical and pop misuc....
What is your favourite food?
I love mediterranean cuisine....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable handsome gentleman with the touch of class who knows how to love and treat his lady....
Where do you want to live?
I dream to live by the seaside....
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga