avatar
Nadezhda, 58 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 58
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
35 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 83.99 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,мягкий характер,люблю узнавать много нового,люблю проводить время в семье,обожаю плавание,наслаждаяюсь встречей с природой,получаю удовольствие от посещения театра и чтения книг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый,честный,благородный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Его не будет.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посадила любимые деревья и кустарники,любимые красивые цветы. Попутешествовала с любимым и любящим мужем.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает.С детьми и более мудрым человеком.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и аккуратность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идите к своей мечте.
The last books that you read?
"Никогда не ешьте в одиночку."
What are your goals now?
Их много.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными умными людьми. Людьми,которые проектируют великолепные здания и сооружения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман,нежелание развиваться.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность .
How do friends view you?
Моим друзьям интересно и комфортно в компании со мной.
What kinds of music do you like?
Веселая,танцевальная,некоторая классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Их много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много,каждое занятие под разное настроение.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы было взаимопонимание и общие цели.
Where do you want to live?
Мечтаю пожить некоторое время в теплой стране.