avatar
Guzel, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Guzel
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Tatar 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уверенная в себе, достаточно умная, добрая, порядочная, чистоплотная, честная, открытая, заслуживающая стать счастливой с любимым человеком
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обаятельный, честный, заботливый, интеллигентный, образованный, не алчный, добрый, адекватный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы их, как в доброй сказке с хорошим концом рядом с самыми близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы что-то жизненно необходимое друзьям и близким. Оплатила бы лечение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С сыном и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стараться быть счастливым каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Женские романы
What are your goals now?
Создать полную семью. Любить и быть любимой
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Прямолинейность, тактичность, честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, лень, грубость, предательство, жадность, нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к себе. Больше ценить себя
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Хороший характер, уважение к людям, желание видеть всех счастливыми
How do friends view you?
Верующей в сказки 
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Подвижные игры на воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Всё, что вкусно
What are your favourite films?
«Москва слезам не верит»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Золушка»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с близкими, читать, вместе смотреть фильмы, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю сделать счастливым своего мужчину в обмен на то, что он сделает счастливой меня! Это и есть работа! Самая важная работа для меня в моей жизни.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Единственный, любимый, уважаемый! Мужчина, с которым будет комфортно, тепло, уютно, вкусно и спокойно на душе.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить мой любимый мужчина, моя семья!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids