Diana, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
French 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 118.04 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
он просто мне подходит и нам хорошо
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала в детский дом и приют для животных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность и верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живи, получай удовольствие от жизни, но оставайся хорошим человеком!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
надежный и верный человек рядом
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но они проверены жизнью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость и ложь
What are your weaknesses?
это мои недостатки, а значит я
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
мой человек
Where do you want to live?
где почувствую, что рядом мой человек
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats, astrology