avatar
Marina, 37 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 37
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая и безупречная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Джентельмен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
всех расцеловать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
в инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
дочка
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
пластика
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жить и радоваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ложь
The last books that you read?
"Мотылёк"
What are your goals now?
Красота
Whom do you admire?
ребёнком
Do you have a lot of friends?
приятели и знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
чуткость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
доброту,целеустремленность, ум
What would you like to change in yourself?
доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
верю
What are your strengths ?
нет достоинств- я безупречна
How do friends view you?
надёжность
How do acquaintances view you?
боятся
What are your favourite games?
бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Куприн
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок,джаз, латина, сальса, бачата
What is your favourite food?
рыба
What are your favourite films?
"Любовь и голуби"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Колобок"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
вышивка, рисование, творчество, спорт
What is your dream job?
не работать за деньги
Tell us about your dream partner.
любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
у моря