Kseniya, 37 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 37 - 45
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь. Прислушиваюсь к своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, верность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, решительность, ответственность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть благодарными.
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мне очень не нравится, когда ноют и жалуются на жизнь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не способность решать проблемы, трусость.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с которым моей душе будет комфортно. Надежный, решительный.
Where do you want to live?
Деревянный дом с большими окнами с видом на лес и камином.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats