Elvira, 51 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: 46 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I consider myself easy outgoing, open minded , intelligent women, loving life, nature and people. I enjoy all kinds of outdoors activities, love travelling, reading, yoga, photography, arts. I believe in power of love and friendship and a magic of kindness... I can be funny and serious, ordinary and creative, humble and passionate, but always just the true one.
If you would love to find a partner for this life journey, we could meet to discover what are there over the horizon...?)
On this way I will bring inspiration, vital energy, passion, commitment, trust, patience and love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Im looking for a man with a simple life style, caring and loving. It will be the bonus if he confident and knows what he wants from life and his partner. I would like he loves travelling, reading, cooking and being on nature, cause we definitely must have much in common..)
Surely he is not a Mister Perfect..) But a man with warm heart and clear mind is able to love me who I am.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would try to save the world)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, authenticity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
confidence, being open minded, honesty, sincerity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
believe in yourself
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I try to accept people as they are
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
errare humanum est
What are your strengths ?
I can see my flaws
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Herman Hesse
What kinds of music do you like?
Asid Juzz, funk, alternative, classic, and all good music
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
being on nature
What is your dream job?
I have it
Where do you want to live?
where I` ll be happy