Irina, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я принцесса
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
никогда, всегда нему ответственность за свои поступки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, ум, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ксения принимать решения и нести за них ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
90-е годы в России
The last books that you read?
Кропоткин Анархист
What are your goals now?
Только вперед
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
они меня любят, я веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
тоже любят
What are your favourite games?
игры с моим сыном
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
разная, я ее просто люблю
What is your favourite food?
картошка с грибами
What are your favourite films?
разные, в основном исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
я его почувствую
Where do you want to live?
мне везде хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Casino/gambling, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, family/kids, crafts, cats, astrology