avatar
Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Thin
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешевовала, училась, вложила деньги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, дружелюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, мелочность, агрессивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, мелочность, агрессивность
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, рок, альтернатива, инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Суши, стейк, мороженное
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать