avatar
Inna, 38 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Все в меру)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Защитник и моя опора!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом у моря, оставила миллион долларов на жизнь, а остальное на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет такого человека.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что президент все ещё Путин, а не другой😂
The last books that you read?
Изменения в гражданский и трудовой кодекс
What are your goals now?
Отдохнуть в свой день рождения на море
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Умение слушать и слышать
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Внимание и понимание
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчива
How do friends view you?
Верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Добродушная
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ах Астахова
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Пицца
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, история
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual