avatar
Paulina, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Paulina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, нежная, заботливая и свободная женщина, живу в России! Обожаю готовить, занимаюсь спортом, люблю море, активный отдых. Я ищу мужчину для любящих и тёплых отношений. Хочу любить и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, мудрый, заботливый, любящий, верный, страстный, состоятельный. Он крепко стоит на ногах и для него хрупкая женщина это его достоинство.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила всех
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со мной каждый день
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Харизма
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я сегодня опять проснулась и это хороший повод радоваться жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Мечтай глобально, будь амбициозен, люби всем сердцем безусловно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это слишком личное
The last books that you read?
7 навыков высокоэффективных людей
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека и ни в чем ему не отказывать
Whom do you admire?
Отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Я совершенна
What are your weaknesses?
Ответственная, открытая к общению, доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Милая, сексуальная, теплая
How do friends view you?
Красивая
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужная
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Маяковский, Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Мадонна
What is your favourite food?
Европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, красотка на Асю голову, комната
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятия спортом
What is your dream job?
Собственник салона красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой муж
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual