Natalya, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 43 - 57
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю Бога. Ненавижу ложь. Ценю откровенность. Не предам доверие. Если люблю, то отдаю всю себя. Ссоры удручают, поэтому стараюсь избегать их. Способна уступать. Верная, и по другому быть не может. Добрая, нежная, ласковая, справедливая, общительная, хорошая хозяйка, люблю уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренне ценит честность, верность, преданность. и сам является таковым. Общительный, не жадный. В идеале, любит Бога.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила каждую секунду оставшегося времени с Богом и семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы тем, кто в них очень нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Господом. Иногда с дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я была в отпуске
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверять можно только Богу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод с мужем и смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Библия, Уильям Пол Янг "Хижина"
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину, с которым дойду до вечности
Whom do you admire?
Богом и оптимистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самомнение и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы похудеть. Я над этим работаю и получаю первые результаты.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком прямая и открытая
What are your strengths ?
Верная, открытая, добрая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочная во всех отношениях
What are your favourite games?
Лото, словодел
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Уильям Пол Янг, Джейн Остин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Нравятся многие фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать, отдыхать на природе, люблю рыбалку, особенно если клюет, нравится вязать
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который поддержит в любой ситуации
Where do you want to live?
Где будет рядом любимый человек
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats