avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Slovak 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello there.
I'm Elena. My husband has died in the mountains and I was with him and saw this accident. We had our relationships like as fairy-tale: always smiles, not any drama, good words for each other, breacfasts in the bed, a lot of happinnes and kisses, always walkings holding hands... Always we worked with our relationships and make happy life for each other, but this was over for some seconds... I know that our life is short and I want to be happy again, therefore I'm here. I know what I want in the life and who I want to meet. I'm 45 now but I have a lot of energy, therefore I won't sit in the home all time. I traveled 4-5 times in the year and all my trips were to the mountains and the sea. I had own small bussiness for 17 years (I closed it and traveled to Europa because I had stresses) and I can't do only homework(but I like to do it too))).
Unfortunately, I won't be able to have any children in the future, therefore I will happy if you have your children who are living with you.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You are kind, clever, education, strong man. You are real man and know how to behave with a woman. You want to create a happy family with honest and trusting relationships. You love to travel and open new places and know new things. Sometime you love to live in the tent in the forest, near mountains or the sea. If you like rock climbing, I will be happy, but if you like just travelling, I will be happy too))) I know what I want to meet and if I feel my soul mate in you and understand that we can have our future together, I wiil do my best to make us happy. I have experienced many difficult things in my life and I know the value of a good relationship and appreciate every minute of my life, therefore I'm here only for serious relationship. Please, not games, lie or deceit!
What are your goals now?
Meet my right man and create a happy family with him.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What kinds of music do you like?
All the kind of music for my mood
Where do you want to live?
Everywhere with my beloved man
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats