Irina, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 81.72 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница, красавица   🌷🌷🌷
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я его узнаю сразу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смириться с этим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построение храма
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить и радоваться жизни во всех её проявлениях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Нет таких
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Опека и забота
What are your strengths ?
О них мне неведомо
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Нет знаю
What are your favourite games?
Бильярдные столы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Бажов и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Нет такой
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уборка и приображение собственного жилья
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родной по духу
Where do you want to live?
Россия, Италия, Франция, Австрия, Швейцария
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, painting, home improvement, cats, cars, antiques