avatar
Olga, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, living at home
38 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: arthritis
Preferences
Age: 53 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 122.58 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная и немного застенчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный нежный не конфликтный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на лечение больных детей раком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю самосточтельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми к окружающим
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер. Американская трагедич
What are your goals now?
Хотела бы встретить мужчину для создания отношений
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессию обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже поздно что то менять
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Норведская группа А Ха
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снегурочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Я уже на пенсии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый спокойный и уравновешенный
Where do you want to live?
Вместе с мужчиной с которым мы подходим друг другу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news