avatar
Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, красивая, понимающая, креативная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, умный, интересный собеседник, любящий путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность, умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай то, что по настоящему любишь
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти верного спутника по жизни
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредные привычки, предательство, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки, предательство, непостоянство
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мое хобби делать красивые прически
What is your dream job?
У меня есть любимая работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, добрый, преданный, умеющий любить и ценить меня
Where do you want to live?
Там где мой любимый человек
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Country Music, Concerts