Natalya, 40 y.o., Poland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сменила роботу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Что бы они помогали друг другу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой развод
The last books that you read?
Перечитывала любимые кгиги
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Манерность и фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальш и нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Умной и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой и приветливой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разные жанры
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная и здоровая
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный как стена из камня.Честный ,щедрый и добрый.
Where do you want to live?
Берег моря))))
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids